California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Antioch USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #101
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Green
******
Amy Betttencourt
AmyBerttencourt@antioch.k12.ca.us
Tele: (925) 779-7500 ext. 53994
Fax: (925) 779-7515
Antioch USD
510 G Street
Antioch, CA
94509
Antioch USD
Butte COE BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #103
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Orange
******
Rindy DeVoll
rdevoll@bcoe.org
Tele: (530) 532-5811
Fax: (530) 532-5828
Butte COE
5 County Center Dr.
Oroville, CA
95965
Butte COE
El Dorado COE BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #105
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Angie Lind
alind@edcoe.org
Tele: (530) 295-2306
Fax: (530) 676-7146
El Dorado COE
6767 Green Valley Rd.
Placerville, CA
95667
El Dorado COE
Elk Grove USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #106
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Jodi Revis
jrevis@egusd.net
Tele: (916) 686-7797 ext. 7322
Fax: (916) 686-7743
Elk Grove USD
9510 Elk Grove-Florin Rd., Rm 114
Elk Grove, CA
95624
Elk Grove USD
Fairfield/Suisun USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #107
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Cara Mendoza
caram@fsusd.org
Tele: (707) 399-5076
Fax: (707) 399-5157
Fairfield USD
2490 Hilborn Rd.
Fairfield, CA
94534
Fairfield USD
Far East Contra Costa BTSA Consortium (Brentwood USD)
Cluster 1 - Program #108
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Todd Airola
airolat@luhsd.net
Tele: (925) 513-6300
Fax: (925) 634-8583
Brentwood USD
255 Guthrie Lane
Brentwood, CA
94513
Brentwood USD
Lodi USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #109
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Lisa Kotowski
sflemmer@lodiusd.net
Tele: (209) 331-7484
Fax: (209) 331-7981
Lodi USD
1305 E. Vine St.
Lodi, CA
95240
Lodi USD
Marin BTSA Induction (Marin COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #110
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Linda Sheppard
lsheppar@marin.k12.ca.us
Tele: (415) 499-5888
Fax: (415) 491-6627
Marin COE
1111 Las Gallinas Ave./P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA
94913
Marin COE
Napa COE BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #111
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Lucy Pearson Edwards
ledwards@napacoe.org
Tele: (707) 253-6998
Fax: (707) 259-5918
Napa COE
2121 Imola Avenue
Napa, CA
94559
Napa COE
North Coast Beginning Teacher Program BTSA (Sonoma COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #112
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Karen Ricketts
kricketts@scoe.org
Tele: (707) 524-2818
Fax: (707) 524-2815
Sonoma COE
5340 Skylane Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA
95403-8246
Sonoma COE
North State BTSA (Tehama COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #113
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Maria Diaz
mdiaz@tehamaschools.org
Tele: (530) 528-7350
Fax: (530) 529-0530
Tehama COE
1135 Lincoln St.
Red Bluff, CA
96080
Tehama COE
Placer County BTSA (Placer COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #114
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Jennifer Hicks
jhicks@placercoe.k12.ca.us
Tele: (530) 745-1488
Fax: (877) 293-1831
Placer COE
360 Nevada St.
Auburn, CA
95603
Placer COE
Sacramento BTSA Consortium (Sacramento COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #115
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Marty Martinez
mmartinez@scoe.net
Tele: (916) 228-2664
Fax: (916) 228-3921
Sacramento COE
P.O. Box 269003
Sacramento, CA
95826-9003
Sacramento COE
Sacramento City USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #116
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Kelly Dunkley
Kelly-dunkley@scusd.edu
Tele: (916) 643-2156
Fax: (916) 643-9478
Sacramento City USD
5735 47th Avenue
Sacramento, CA
95824
Sacramento City USD
San Juan USD Center for Teacher Support
Cluster 1 - Program #117
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Green
******
Kate Pitrone
kpitrone@sanjuan.edu
Tele: (916) 806-4889
Fax: (916) 971-5865
3738 Walnut Avenue
Carmichael, CA
95608
San Juan USD
Santa Rosa City Schools BTSA---joined a consortium
Cluster 1 - Program #118
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Orange
******

Tele: (707) 528-5755
Fax: (707) 528-5079
Santa Rosa City Schools
211 Ridgway Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA
95401
Santa Rosa City Schools
South San Francisco USD Teacher Induction
Cluster 1 - Program #126
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
******
Lottie Kuwada
lkuwada@ssfusd.org
Tele: (650) 877-3973
Fax: (650) 952-4236
398 B Street
South San Francisco, CA
94080
South San Francisco Unified School District
Stockton USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #119
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Lori Walker
lwalker@stockton.k12.ca.us
Tele: (209) 933-7030 ext. 2324
Fax: (209) 956-4892
Stockton USD
1503 St. Mark's Plaza, Suite B
Stockton, CA
95207
Stockton USD
Tracy USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #120
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Melissa Beattie
mbeattie@tusd.net
Tele: (209) 830-3232
Fax: (209) 830-3233
Tracy USD
1945 West Lowell Ave.
Tracy, CA
95376
Tracy USD
Tri County BTSA (Sutter COE)
Cluster 1 - Program #121
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Karen McLaughlin
karenm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Tele: (530) 822-2972
Fax: (530) 822-3008
Sutter COE
970 Klamath Lane
Yuba City, CA
95993
Sutter COE
Vallejo City/Solano County BTSA (Vallejo City USD)
Cluster 1 - Program #123
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Blue
******
Jessica Brown
jbrown@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Tele: (707) 556-8921 ext. 50285
Fax: (707) 643-0125
Vallejo City USD
665 Walnut Avenue/Mare Island
Vallejo, CA
94592
Vallejo City USD
Washington USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #125
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Violet
******
Rahele Atabaki
ratabaki@wusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (916) 375-7600 ext. 1304
Fax: (916) 375-0929
Washington USD
930 Westacre Rd.
West Sacramento, CA
95691
Washington USD
West Contra Costa USD BTSA
Cluster 1 - Program #124
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Annita Lakey
alakey@wccusd.net
Tele: (510) 307-4512
Fax: (510) 232-2289
West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Avenue
Richmond, CA
94801
West Contra Costa USD
Yolo/Solano Teacher Induction (Davis JUSD)
Cluster 1 - Program #104
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Red
******
Connie Best
cbest@djusd.net
Tele: (530) 757-5300 ext. 183
Fax: (530) 757-5423
Davis JUSD
526 B Street
Davis, CA
95616
Davis JUSD


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.