California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Aspire Public Schools BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #232
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Abbey Esposto
abbey.esposto@aspirepublicschools.org
Tele: (510) 434-5000
Fax: (510) 434-5010
1001 22nd Ave. Suite #100
Oakland, CA
94606
Aspire Public Schools
BTSA Induction/San Mateo-Foster City SD
Cluster 2 - Program #233
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Beth Littrell
blittrell@smfc.k12.ca.us
Tele: (650) 312-7241
Fax: (650) 312-7514
1170 Chess Dr.
Foster City, CA
94404
San Mateo-Foster City SD
California School for the Deaf
Cluster 2 - Program #238
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Clark Brooke
cbrooke@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Tele: (510) 794-3666
Fax: (510) 794-2409
39350 Gallaudet Drive
Fremont, CA
94538
California School for the Deaf
Campbell USD/BTSA South Bay Consortium
Cluster 2 - Program #203
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/17/2016
Red
******
Liliana Contreras
lcontreras@campbellusd.org
Tele: (408) 341-7270
Fax: (408) 341-7255
155 North Third St
Campbell, CA
95008
Campbell Union Elementary School District
CCCOE BTSA Induction
Cluster 2 - Program #204
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Debra Sioui
dsioui@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Tele: (925) 942-3470
Fax: (925) 942-3480
77 Santa Barbara Rd.
Pleasant Hill, CA
94523
Contra Costa COE
Conejo Valley USD CiPAR-BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #231
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Orange
******
Joyce Miller
joycemiller@conejo.k12.ca.us
Tele: (805) 497-9511 ext. 508
Fax: (805) 379-5756
1400 E. Janss Rd.
Thousand Oaks, CA
91362
Conejo Valley USD
Cupertino Union SD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #236
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Adora Fisher
fisher_adora@cupertino.k12.ca.us
Tele: (408) 252-3000 ext. 152
Fax: (408) 255-8830
10301 Vista Dr.
Cupertino, CA
95014
Cupertino Union SD
Envision BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #235
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Stanley Richards
stanley@envisionschools.org
Tele: (415) 451-2415
Fax: (415) 451-2768
436 14th Street
Oakland, CA
94612
Envision Schools
Evergreen Elementary School District BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #229
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Green
******
Marena Doxie
mdoxie@eesd.org
Tele: (408) 270-6828
Fax: (408) 223-4580
3188 Quimby Rd.
San Jose, CA
95148
Evergreen Elementary School District
Fremont USD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #206
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Orange
******
Kristina Najarro
Coordinator
knajarro@fremont.k12.ca.us
Tele: (510) 659-2527 ext. 12621
Fax: (510) 659-2578
4210 Technology Dr.
Fremont, CA
94538
Fremont USD
Hayward USD BTSA Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #207
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Orange
******
Phoebe Williams
Teacher Induction Coordinator
phwilliams@husd.us
Tele: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72749
Fax: (510) 784-6300
24411 Amador St.
Hayward, CA
94540
Hayward USD
Milpitas USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 2 - Program #208
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Norma Rodriguez
nrodriguez@musd.org
Tele: (408) 635-2600 ext. 6004
Fax: (408) 635-2623
1331 E. Calaveras Blvd.
Milpitas, CA
95035
Milpitas USD
Monterey COE Teacher Credentialing Program
Cluster 2 - Program #209
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Indigo
******
Kristine Vassquez
kvasquez@monterey.k12.ca.us
Tele: (831) 784-4189
Fax: (831) 784-4144
901 Blanco Cir.
P.O. Box 80851
Salinas, CA
93912-0851
Monterey COE
Mt. Diablo USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 2 - Program #210
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Sonja Trujillo
trujillos@mdusd.org
Tele: (925) 890-5892
Fax: (925) 689-0597
1936 Carlotta Drive
Concord, CA
94519
Mt. Diablo USD
New Haven USD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #211
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Vicki Ballard
vballard@nhusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (510) 471-1100
Fax: (510) 471-0262
34200 Alvarado-Niles Rd.
Union City, CA
94587
New Haven USD
Newark USD/East Bay BTSA Induction Consortium
Cluster 2 - Program #205
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Leonor Rebosura
lrebosur@nusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (510) 818-4143
Fax: (510) 818-4157
5715 Musick Ave.
Newark, CA
94560
Newark USD
Oak Grove
Cluster 2 - Program #237
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Sue Kind
skind@ogsd.net
Tele: (408) 227-8300 ext. 100275
Fax: (408) 225-3548
6578 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA
95119
Oak Grove School District
Oakland USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 2 - Program #212
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Red
******
Hope Tolllefsrud
Manager, OUSD Teacher Induction
aaron.townsend@ousd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (510) 879-0159
1000 Broadway
Suite 295
Oakland, CA
94607
Oakland USD
Palo Alto USD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #213
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Judy Argumedo
jargumedo@pausd.org
Tele: (650) 833-4233
Fax: (650) 329-3798
25 Churchill Ave.
Palo Alto, CA
94306
Palo Alto USD
Pleasanton USD/TriValley Teacher Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #230
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Kim Ortiz
kortiz@pleasantonusd.net
Tele: (925) 426-4351
Fax: (925) 462-2081
4665 Bernal Ave.
Pleasanton, CA
94566
Pleasanton USD
REACH Institute for School Leadership Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #234
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Victoria Folks
victoria.folks@gmail.com
Tele: (510) 435-1314
Fax: (510) 868-2215
1221 Preservation Park Way, Suite 100
Oakland, CA
94612
Bay Area School of Enterprise
Redwood City SD New Teacher Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #214
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Wendy Kelly
wkelly@rcsdk8.net
Tele: (650) 423-2274
Fax: (650) 423-2261
750 Bradford St.
Redwood City, CA
94063
Redwood City SD
San Jose USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 2 - Program #216
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Indigo
******
Gita Stowe
gstowe@sjusd.org
Tele: (408) 535-6602
Fax: (408) 535-6489
855 Lenzen Ave.
San Jose, CA
95126
San Jose USD
San Luis Obispo COE BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #218
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Jennifer Chassman
jchassman@slocoe.org
Tele: (805) 782-7276
Fax: (805) 594-0739
3350 Education Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA
93405
San Luis Obispo COE
San Mateo County BTSA Induction Project
Cluster 2 - Program #219
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Laurie Musso
lmusso@smcoe.k12.ca.us
Tele: (650) 802-5350
Fax: (650) 802-5363
San Mateo County Office of Education
101 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA
94065-1064
San Mateo COE
San Ramon Valley USD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #222
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Lydia Schneider
lschnei@srvusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (925) 552-2948
Fax: (925) 552-5040
699 Old Orchard Dr.
Danville, CA
94526
San Ramon Valley USD
Santa Barbara County Teacher Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #223
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 02/11/2016
Orange
******
Ellen Barger
Assistant Superintendent
Ebarger@sbceo.org
Tele: (805) 964-4711 ext. 5426
Fax: (805) 683-6529
4400 Cathedral Oaks Rd.
Santa Barbara, CA
93160
Santa Barbara CEO
Santa Clara USD BTSA
Cluster 2 - Program #225
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Roseann Rasul
rrasul@scusd.net
Tele: (408) 423-3091
Fax: (408) 423-2285
1889 Lawrence Rd.
Santa Clara, CA
95051
Santa Clara USD
Santa Cruz-Silicon Valley New Teacher Project/Santa Cruz COE
Cluster 2 - Program #226
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Cynthia Balthasar
cbalthasar@santacruz.k12.ca.us
Tele: (831) 600-2200
Fax: (831) 466-5846
400 Encinal St.
Santa Cruz, CA
95060
Santa Cruz COE
Sequoia UHSD Teacher Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #227
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Kristin Stout
kstout@seq.org
Tele: (650) 369-1411 ext. 2452
Fax: (650) 839-8970
480 James Street
Redwood City, CA
94062
Sequoia Union HSD
SFUSD BTSA/Induction Program
Cluster 2 - Program #215
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Caroline Satoda
satodac@sfusd.edu
Tele: (415) 379-7723
750 25th Ave.
San Francisco, CA
94121
San Francisco USD
South San Francisco
Cluster 2 - Program #239
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
******
Lottie Kuwada
Program Director
lkuwada@ssfusd.org
Tele: (650) 877-3973
Fax: (650) 952-4236
398 B Street
South San Francisco, CA
94080
South San Francisco Unified School District
Ventura COE BTSA Induction Consortium
Cluster 2 - Program #228
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Kim Uebelhardt
kuebelhardt@vcoe.org
Tele: (805) 437-1320
Fax: (805) 389-4316
5100 Adolfo Rd.
Camarillo, CA
93012
Ventura COE


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.