California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Bakersfield City SD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #301
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Valerie Saylor
saylorv@bcsd.com
Tele: (661) 631-4782
Fax: (661) 631-0592
1300 Baker St
Bakersfield, CA
93305
Bakersfield City School District
Central USD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #302
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Janeen Casaccia-Worland
jworland@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 274-4700 ext. 132
Fax: (559) 277-4527
5652 W. Gettysburg, Rm. 2
Fresno, CA
93722
Central Unified
Ceres Unified School District
Cluster 3 - Program #
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/24/2017
Yellow
******
Ronda Munoz
Prograsm Specialist
rmunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tele: (209) 556-1523
Fax: (209) 541-1428
2503 Lawrence Street
P.O. Box 307
Ceres, CA
95307
Ceres Unified School District
Clovis USD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #303
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Kristie Wiens
kristiewiens@cusd.com
Tele: (559) 327-9575
Fax: (559) 327-9713
1450 Herndon Ave.
Clovis, CA
93611
Clovis Unified
Dos Palos Oro Loma Joint Unified School District BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #323
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Sheila Ryskamp
sryskamp@dpol.net
Tele: (209) 392-0317 ext. 3316
Fax: (209) 392-3426
2041 Almond Street
Dos Palos, CA
93620
Dos Palos Oro Loma Joint Unified School District
Fresno COE BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #304
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Tannon Pafford
tpafford@fcoe.org
Tele: (559) 265-4070
Fax: (559) 265-3053
1111 Van Ness
Fresno, CA
93721
Fresno COE
Fresno USD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #305
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Teresa Morales-Young
teresa.morales@fresnounified.org
Tele: (559) 248-7463
Fax: (559) 248-7466
4120 N. First Street
Fresno, CA
93726
Fresno Unified
Greenfield Union SD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #306
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/09/2016
Blue
******
Christy Chambers
chambersc@gfusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (661) 837-6000 ext. 4849
Fax: (661) 396-0963
1624 Fairview Road
Bakersfield, CA
93307
Greenfield Union School District
Hanford Elementary
Cluster 3 - Program #321
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Joy Gabler
jgabler@hesd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 585-3672
Fax: (559) 585-2308
934 Katie Hammond Lane
Hanford, CA
93230
Hanford Elementary
Kern County SOS BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #307
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Violet
******
Ann Georgian
angeorgian@kern.org
Tele: (661) 636-4311
Fax: (661) 636-4069
1300 17th Street - University Square
Bakersfield, CA
93301-4533
Kern County Superintendent of Schools
Kern High SD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #308
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Mark Balch
mark_balch@khsd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (661) 827-3283
Fax: (661) 827-3307
5801 Sundale Ave.
Bakersfield, CA
93309
Kern High School District
Kings COE BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #309
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
LaVonne Chastain
lavonne.chastain@kings.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 589-7085
Fax: (559) 589-7006
Curriculum Service Department
1144 W. Lacey Blvd..
Hanford, CA
93230
Kings COE
Los Banos Unified BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #325
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Violet
******
Barbara Severns
Director, Teacher Induction
BSeverns@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (209) 826-3801 ext. 1026
Fax: (209) 826-6810
1717 S. 11th Street
Los Banos, California
93635
Los Banos Unified
Madera USD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #310
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Steve Thornton
stevethornton@maderausd.org
Tele: (559) 673-2450
Fax: (559) 673-4932
Madera South High School
705 W. Pecan Ave., Rm. P1
Madera, CA
93637
Madera Unified
Manteca USD
Cluster 3 - Program #311
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Red
******
Rayanne Tamayo
rtamayo@musd.net
Tele: (209) 858-0870
Fax: (209) 239-7429
P.O. Box 32
Manteca, CA
95336
Manteca Unified
Merced COE BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #312
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 04/14/2016
Green
******
Stacy Shasky
sshasky@mcoe.org
Tele: (209) 381-6647
Fax: (209) 381-5902
632 W. 13th St.
Merced, CA
95340
Merced COE
Merced Union High School District BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #322
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Orange
******
Marcia Carillo
mcarrillo@muhsd.org
Tele: (209) 385-6420
Fax: (209) 385-8042
3430 A Street
Atwater, CA
95301
Merced Union High School District
Modesto City BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #313
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Craig Ryquist
rydquist.c@monet.k12.ca.us
Tele: (209) 576-4147
Fax: (209) 576-4846
Modesto City Schools
426 Locust St.
Modesto, CA
95351
Modesto City Unified
Panama-Buena Vista Union SD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #314
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Pam Bianchi
pbianchi@pbvusd.net
Tele: (661) 831-8331 ext. 133
Fax: (661) 831-8242
4200 Ashe Road
Bakersfield, CA
93313
Panama-Buena Vista Union School District
San Joaquin COE BTSA--WITHDRAWN June 2015
Cluster 3 - Program #315
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Indigo
******
Diane Carnahan
Dean, TCSJ
dcarnahan@sjcoe.net
Tele: (209) 468-9057
Fax: (209) 468-9124
P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA
95213-9030
San Joaquin COE
Sanger Unified BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #324
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Eduardo Martinez
eduardo_martinez@sanger.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 524-6586
Fax: (559) 875-0833
1905 Seventh Street
Sanger, California
93657
Sanger Unified
Selma USD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #316
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Stella Padron-Duarte
spadron@selma.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 898-6686
Fax: (559) 891-0292
Indianola School
11524 E. Dinuba
Selma, CA
93662
Selma Unified
Stanislaus COE BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #317
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Yellow
******
Christine Cisco
csisco@stancoe.org
Tele: (209) 238-1330
Fax: (209) 238-4237
Stanislaus COE
1100 H St.
Modesto, CA
95354
Stanislaus COE
Tulare City ESD BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #318
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Debbi Parker
dparker1@tcsd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (559) 685-7247
Fax: (559) 685-7295
600 N. Cherry St.
Tulare, CA
93274
Tulare City Elementary
Tulare COE BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #319
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Barbara Leal
barbaral@tcoe.org
Tele: (559) 730-2955
Fax: (559) 733-6499
2637 W. Burrel
Visalia, CA
93278-5091
Tulare COE
Turlock Unified School District
Cluster 3 - Program #325
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
******
Denise Duewell
Coordinator
DDuewell@turlock.k12.ca.us
 
1574 E. Canal Street
Turlock, CA
95380
Turlock Unified School District
Visalia Unified BTSA
Cluster 3 - Program #320
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Shelly Groom
sgroom@vusd.org
Tele: (559) 735-8181
Fax: (559) 730-7559
5000 W. Cypress Avenue
Visalia, California
93277
Visalia Unified


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.