California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Alhambra USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #401
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 04/25/2017
Orange
******
Caroline Bostros
Instructional Specialist
botros_caroline@ausd.us
Tele: (626) 943-3450
Alhambra Unified School District
1515 Mission Road
Alhambra, CA
91803
Alhambra Unified School District
Animo Leadership (Green Dot Public Schools)
Cluster 4 - Program #438
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Kris Terry-Keys
Director
kterry@greendot.org
Tele: (323) 228-5989
Green Dot Schools
1149 S. Hill Street #600
Los Angeles, CA
90015
Green Dot Public Schools
Arcadia Unified School District BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #435
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Zondra Borg
Director
zborg@ausd.net
Tele: (626) 821-6630
Fax: (626) 446-3064
Arcadia Unified School District
234 Campus Dr.
Arcadia, CA
91007
Arcadia Unified School District
Azusa USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #402
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Orange
******
CLOSED
Tele: (626) 858-6192
Fax: (626) 858-6193
, CA

Azusa Unified School District
Baldwin Park USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #403
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Angela Salazar
Director
asalazar597@bpusd.net
Tele: (626) 856-4634
3699 N. Holly Ave.
Baldwin Park, CA
91706
Baldwin Park Unified School District
Bellflower USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #404
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Blue
******
Lisa Azevedo
Director
lazevedo@busd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (562) 866-9011 ext. 2180
Fax: (562) 356-9903
16703 S. Clark Ave.
Bellflower, CA
90706
Bellflower Unified School District
Burbank USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #405
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Red
******
Rebecca Mielwocki
Director
rebeccamieliwocki@burbankusd.org
Tele: (818) 729-4400 ext. 44560
1900 W. Olive Ave.
Burbank, CA
91506
Burbank Unified School District
Compton USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #434
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Violet
******
Mario Marcos
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Elementary
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us
Tele: (310) 639-4321 ext. 55022
Fax: (310) 635-7512
Compton Unified School District

Compton, CA
90221
Compton Unified School District
Culver City / Beverly Hills USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #407
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Red
******
Diane Randall
BTSA Director
dianerandall@ccusd.org
Tele: (310) 842-4220 ext. 4229
Culver City USD
4034 Irving Place
Culver City, CA
90232
Culver City Unified School District
El Rancho USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #430
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Heather Redding
Advisor
hredding@erusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (562) 801-5231
Fax: (562) 949-6873
El Rancho Unified School District
9333 Loch Lomond Drive
Pico Rivera, CA
90660
El Rancho Unified School District
Foothill Consortium BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #427
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 03/15/2016
Indigo
******
Sandy Beller
Director
sbeller@glendora.k12.ca.us
Tele: (626) 963-2719
Fax: (626) 914-1386
Glendora Unified School District, Williams Elementary
301 S. Loraine Ave.
Glendora, CA
91741
West Covina Unified School District
Hacienda-La Puente USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #410
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Joanne Chan
Director
jchan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (626) 933-4328
Fax: (626) 855-3789
15959 E. Gale Ave.
City of Industry, CA
91745
Hacienda-La Puente Unified School District
Long Beach USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #412
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/07/2016
Blue
******
Stacy Casanave
Program Coordinator
scasanave@lbschools.net
Tele: (562) 997-8000 ext. 2955
Fax: (562) 427-9076
1399 E. 32nd Street
Signal Hill, CA
90755
Long Beach Unified School District
Los Angeles COE BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #413
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/14/2016
Green
******
Mary Dolan
Director
dolan_mary@lacoe.edu
Tele: (562) 803-8469
Fax: (562) 803-8510
Beginning Teacher Program
9525 Imperial Hwy, ECE 300
Downey, CA
90242-2890
Los Angeles County Office of Education
Los Angeles USD District Intern BTSA Induction CESIP
Cluster 4 - Program #433
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
******
Patricia Pernin, Ed.D.
Director
patricia.pernin@lausd.net
Tele: (213) 241-5466
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 So. Beaudry Ave., 14th Floor
Los Angeles, CA
90017
Los Angeles Unified School District
Los Angeles USD-BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #414
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Janet Peaks
Director
janet.peaks@lausd.net
Tele: (213) 241-4252
Fax: (213) 241-6059
333 S. Beaudry Ave., 14th Floor
Los Angeles, CA
90017
Los Angeles Unified School District
Montebello Teacher Induction Program
Cluster 4 - Program #417
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Ilda Esparza
Director
esparza_ilda@montebello.k12.ca.us
Tele: (323) 887-7900
Fax: (323) 887-5886
Montebello Unified School District
123 S. Montebello Blvd., TRC
Montebello, CA
90640
Montebello Unified School District
Paramount USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #431
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Myrna Morales
Director
mmorales@paramount.k12.ca.us
Tele: (562) 602-6006
Fax: (562) 602-8118
Paramount Unified School District
15110 S. California Ave.
Paramount, CA
90723
Paramount Unified School District
Pasadena USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #419
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/19/2016
Indigo
******
Xilian Stammer
Induction Program Coordinator
stammer_xilian@pusd.us
Tele: (626) 396-3600 ext. 88776
351 S. Hudson Avenue
Room 118
Pasadena, CA
91109
Pasadena Unified School District
Pomona USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #420
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Pat Pawlak, PhD
Director
pat.pawlak@pomona.k12.ca.us
Tele: (909) 397-4711 ext. 6913
Fax: (909) 629-3703
Pomona USD, Educational Services
1460 E. Holt Avenue, Ste. 122
Pomona, CA
91767
Pomona Unified School District
PUC BTSA Induction Program
Cluster 4 - Program #437
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/14/2016
Blue
******
Karman Mak
Director
k.mak@pucschools.org
Tele: (818) 795-8540
Fax: (818) 559-8641
PUC Schools
1405 North San Fernando Blvd., Suite 303
Burbank, CA
91504
PUC Charter Schools
Rowland USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #421
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/05/2016
Yellow
******
Zepure Hacopian
HR Director
zhacopian@rowlandschools.org
Tele: (626) 854-8378
1830 Nogales St.
Rowland Heights, CA
91748
Rowland Unified School District
San Gabriel Valley BTSA Induction Consortium
Cluster 4 - Program #422
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 03/30/2017
Yellow
******
Gail Calhoun
Director
calhoun_g@sgusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (626) 451-5405
Fax: (626) 285-3206
San Gabriel Unified School District
408 Junipero Serra Drive
San Gabriel, CA
91776-1235
San Gabriel Unified School District
Santa Clarita Valley BTSA Induction Consortium (Saugus)
Cluster 4 - Program #423
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 08/16/2016
Green
******
Amy Gaudette
Director
agaudette@newhall.k12.ca.us
Tele: (661) 294-5300 ext. 168
Fax: (661) 294-7518
Saugus Union Elementary School District
24930 Avenue Stanford
Santa Clarita, CA
91355
Saugus Union Elementary School District
Santa Monica-Malibu USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #424
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Lila Daruty
Director
ldaruty@smmusd.org
Tele: (310) 450-8338 ext. 79560
Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th St.
Santa Monica, CA
90404
Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
South Bay BTSA Induction Consortium (Palos Verdes)
Cluster 4 - Program #416
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/12/2016
Violet
******
Pat Maricich
Director
btsa@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (310) 750-0069
Fax: (310) 791-2919
Palos Verdes Penninsula USD
375 Via Almar
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
90274
Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified School District
Temple City BTSA Induction Consortium Program
Cluster 4 - Program #425
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/27/2016
Red
******
Natasha Neumann
Director
nneumann@tcusd.net
Tele: (626) 548-5007
Temple City Unified School District
9700 Las Tunas Blvd.
Temple City, CA
91780
Temple City Unified School District
Torrance USD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #426
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/07/2016
Blue
******
Cathy DeVincenzo
Induction Coordinator
devincenzo@tusd.org
Tele: (310) 972-6985
Fax: (310) 972-6535
Torrance Unified School District
2336 Plaza del Amo
Torrance, CA
90501
Torrance Unified School District
Walnut Valley BTSA Induction Consortium
Cluster 4 - Program #428
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Julie Sheldon
Director
jsheldon@walnutvalley.k12.ca.us
Tele: (909) 594-1820 ext. 32250
Fax: (909) 839-1212
Walnut Valley Unified School District
880 S. Lemon Ave.
Walnut, CA
91789
Walnut Valley Unified School District
Wm. S. Hart UHSD BTSA Induction
Cluster 4 - Program #429
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/07/2016
Violet
******
James Webb
Director
jwebb@hartdistrict.org
Tele: (661) 259-0017 ext. 401
Fax: (661) 284-3064
26320 Spirit Court
Santa Clarita, , CA
91350
Wm. S. Hart Union High School District


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.