California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Anaheim City SD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #501
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Yellow
******
Dena Melland
Human Resources
dmelland@acsd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (714) 517-7559
Fax: (714) 517-8552
1001 S. East St.
Anaheim, CA
92805
Anaheim City School District
Anaheim Union HSD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #502
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Orange
******
Jackie Counts
counts_j@auhsd.us
Tele: (714) 999-3585
Fax: (714) 776-7807
Human Resources
501 Crescent Way
Anaheim, CA
92803-3520
Anaheim Union High School District
Capistrano USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #504
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Yellow
******
Riki Belshe
rlbelshe@capousd.org
Tele: (949) 234-9387
Fax: (949) 487-1453
33122 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
92675
Capistrano Unified
Chula Vista ESD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #505
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Robert Cochran
Robert.Cochran@cvesd.org
Tele: (619) 425-9600 ext. 1509
Fax: (619) 476-0181
84 East J Street
Chula Vista, CA
91910
Chula Vista Elementary
Escondido Union SD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #508
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Marta Baker
mbaker@eusd.org
Tele: (760) 432-2161
Fax: (760) 735-5791
BTSA Induction
2310 Aldergrove Ave.
Escondido, CA
92029
Escondido Union School District
Garden Grove Unified BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #532
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Lisa Madera
lmadera@ggusd.us
Tele: (714) 663-6454
Fax: (714) 663-6567
Garden Grove Unified SD
10331 Stanford Avenue
Garden Grove, CA
92840
Garden Grove Unified School District
Grossmont Union HSD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #510
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Cindy Douglas
cdouglas@guhsd.net
Tele: (619) 644-8040
Fax: (619) 462-5721
Instruction & Staff Development
P.O. Box 1043
La Mesa, CA
91944-1043
Grossmont Union High School District
High Tech High
Cluster 5 - Program #537
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 10/20/2015
Indigo
******
Julie Holmes
Program Coordinator
juholmes@hightechhigh.org
Tele: (619) 398-4907
Fax: (619) 758-1960
2855 Farragut Road
San Diego, CA
92106
High Tech High
Imperial COE BTSA: (Consortium)
Cluster 5 - Program #511
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Robin Bates
rbates@icoe.org
Tele: (760) 312-6614
Fax: (760) 312-6565
ICOE
1398 Sperber Rd.
El Centro, CA
92243
Imperial COE
Irvine USD Teacher Induction
Cluster 5 - Program #535
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Violet
******
Teresa Stringer
TStringe@iusd.org
Tele: (949) 936-5145
Fax: (949) 936-5139
5050 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA
92604
Irvine USD
La Mesa - Spring Valley SD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #512
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Green
******
Ginger Radenheimer
ginger.radenheimer@lmsvsd.net
Tele: (619) 668-5700 ext. 6368
Fax: (619) 668-5809
4750 Date Avenue
La Mesa, CA
91941
La Mesa-Spring Valley School District
North Coastal Consortium BTSA: Encinitas Union ESD
Cluster 5 - Program #514
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Jennifer Goldston
jgoldston@dmusd.org
Tele: (760) 587-9193
Fax: (760) 635-2607
101 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd.
Encinitas, CA
92024
Encinitas Union Elementary
North Orange County BTSA: Fullerton SD
Cluster 5 - Program #516
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Alison DeMark
Director
alison_demark@fullertonsd.org
Tele: (714) 447-7400
Fax: (714) 870-1985
Fullerton School District
1401 W. Valencia Drive
Fullerton, CA
92833
Fullerton School District
Orange County DOE BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #518
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Judy Levinsohn
JLevinsohn@ocde.us
Tele: (714) 708-5880
Fax: (714) 966-8437
Orange COE
200 Kalmus Drive
Costa Mesa, CA
92628-9050
Orange County Department of Education
Orange USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #519
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Julie McNealy
jmcnealy@orangeusd.org
Tele: (714) 628-5527
Fax: (714) 628-4086
1401 N. Handy St.
Orange, CA
92867
Orange Unified
Pacific Technology School-Orange County, Magnolia Educational and Research Foundation--CLOSED
Cluster 5 - Program #538
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Blue
******

 
,

Pacific Technology School-Orange County
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #520
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Melanie Carmona
mcarmona@pylusd.org
Tele: (714) 985-8641
Fax: (714) 985-8635
4999 Casa Loma Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA
92886
Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified
Poway USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #521
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Red
******
Christie Schmit
cschmit@powayusd.com
Tele: (858) 602-9920 ext. 858-521-2800
Fax: (858) 485-1355
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA
92128
Poway Unified
Saddleback Valley BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #528
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Yellow
******
Vicki Wong
Vicki.Wong@svusd.org
Tele: (949) 580-3461
Fax: (949) 837-3225
Saddleback Valley Unified
25631 Peter Hartman Way
Mission Viejo, CA
92691
Saddleback Valley Unified School District
San Diego COE BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #515
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Sheiveh Jones
snjones@sdcoe.net
Tele: (760) 761-5182
Fax: (760) 744-6294
255 Pico Ave, Suite 120
San Marcos, CA
92069
San Diego COE
San Diego USD - BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #522
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Indigo
******
Janice Pingel
Program Manager
jpingel@sandi.net
Tele: (858) 539-5330
Fax: (858) 539-5347
Teacher Preparation and Induction Mission Beach Center
818 Santa Barbara Place
San Diego, CA
92109
San Diego Unified
San Dieguito Union HSD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #524
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/30/2015
Indigo
******
John DiGiulio
Co-Coordinator
johndigiulio@sduhsd.net
Tele: (760) 436-6136 ext. 6262
710 Encinitas Blvd
Encinitas, CA
92024
San Dieguito Union High School
San Marcos USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #531
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Monika Hazel
monika.hazel@smusd.org
Tele: (760) 752-1273
Fax: (760) 752-1215
255 Pico Avenue, Suite 250
San Marcos, CA
92069
San Marcos Unified
Santa Ana USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #533
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Green
******
Marisol Rexach
Marisol.Rexach@SAUSD.us
Tele: (714) 558-5886
Fax: (714) 558-5670
Santa Ana Unified School District
1601 E. Chestnut Avenue
Santa Ana, CA
92701-6322
Santa Ana Unified School District
SIA Tech
Cluster 5 - Program #536
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 04/14/2016
Orange
******
Beverly Gilbert
gilbertb@siatech.org
Tele: (760) 594-4241
Fax: (760) 631-3441
2611 Temple Heights Drive Suite A
Oceanside, CA
92056
School of Integrated Academics and Technology (SIA Tech)
Tustin USD BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #527
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Blue
******
Amanda Heineman
aheineman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tele: (714) 730-7301 ext. 387
Fax: (714) 646-9344
Tustin USD
300 South C St.
Tustin, CA
92780
Tustin Unified
Vista Unified BTSA
Cluster 5 - Program #529
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Indigo
******
Michelle Gosnell
michellegosnell@vusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (760) 726-2170 ext. 2365
Fax: (760) 631-4537
1234 Arcadia Avenue
Vista, CA
92084
Vista Unified
West Orange County BTSA Induction Consortium: Oceanview SD
Cluster 5 - Program #530
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Karen D'Abusco
kdabusco@ovsd.org
Tele: (714) 848-1020
Fax: (714) 848-7017
Ocean View School District
6582 Lennox Drive
Huntington Beach, CA
92647
Ocean View School District


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.