California Teacher Induction Program Directors
Statewide   |   Cluster 1   |   Cluster 2   |   Cluster 3   |   Cluster 4   |   Cluster 5   |   Cluster 6

Can't find your cluster? Click here for a cluster map.

Induction Program Cohort Director _______Phone  Fax_______ Address LEA
Antelope Valley Union HSD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #601
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Loy Dakwa
ldakwa@avhsd.org
Tele: (661) 948-7655 ext. 246
Fax: (661) 723-9985
44811 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA
93534
Antelope Valley Union High School District
Chaffey Jt. Union HSD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #602
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Blue
******
Oscar Lugo
oscar_lugo@cjuhsd.net
Tele: (909) 988-8511 ext. 2590
Fax: (909) 467-5220
211 West Fifth St.
Ontario, CA
91762
Chaffey Joint Union High School
Chino Valley USD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #603
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 11/02/2016
Yellow
******

Tele: (916) 324-8003
5130 Riverside Dr.
Chino , CA
91710
Chino Valley Unified (INACTIVE)
Corona-Norco USD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #604
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Carry Tillery
ctillery@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (951) 736-5089
Fax: (951) 736-5087
2820 Clark Ave.
Norco, CA
92860
Corona-Norco Unified
Etiwanda SD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #605
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Joanne Jenkins
joanne_jenkins@etiwanda.org
Tele: (909) 803-3193
Fax: (909) 803-3025
6061 East Avenue
Etiwanda, CA
91739
Etiwanda School District
Fontana USD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #606
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Orange
******
Audry Wiens
Coordinator, Induction/Credential Services
wienaa@fusd.net
Tele: (909) 357-7600 ext. 29352
9680 Citrus Avenue
Bldg. 14
Fontana, CA
92335
Fontana Unified School District
Keppel Union School District
Cluster 6 - Program #

Last updated: 08/24/2017
Orange
******
Rob Sinclair
Teacher Support Coordinator
rsinclair@keppel.k12.ca.us
 
34004 128th Street
PO Box 186
Pearblossom, CA
93553
Keppel Union School District
Lancaster ESD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #608
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Carol Clauss
claussc@lancsd.org
Tele: (661) 723-0351 ext. 244
Fax: (661) 945-7894
831 East Avenue K-2
Lancaster, CA
93535
Lancaster Elementary
Murrieta Valley School District BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #616
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Violet
******
Sean McCarthy
smccarthy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tele: (951) 696-1600 ext. 1028
Fax: (951) 305-1525
41870 McAlby Court
Murrieta, CA
92562
Murrieta Valley Unified
Ontario-Montclair SD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #609
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Jennifer Clark
jennifer.clark@omsd.net
Tele: (909) 418-6408
Fax: (909) 418-6458
Homer F. Briggs Center
950 West "D" Street
Ontario, CA
91762
Ontario-Montclair School District
Palmdale ESD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #610
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Blue
******
Mary Rees
mbrees@palmdalesd.org
Tele: (661) 266-7241
Fax: (661) 537-6155
39139 10th Street East
Palmdale, CA
93550
Palmdale Elementary School District
Rialto USD
Cluster 6 - Program #611
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 02/11/2016
Orange
******
Teresa Brown
tbrown2@rialto.k12.ca.us
Tele: (909) 879-6002 ext. 2900
Fax: (909) 879-6003
324 N. Palm Ave.
Rialto, CA
92376
Rialto Unified
Riverside COE Center for Teacher Innovation
Cluster 6 - Program #612
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 07/13/2017
Red
******
Barbara Howard
bhoward@rcoe.us
Tele: (951) 826-6632
Fax: (951) 826-6950
3939 Thirteenth St.
Riverside, CA
92502-0868
Riverside COE
Riverside USD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #613
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Yellow
******
Barbara Libolt
blibolt@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (951) 788-7135 ext. 45137
959 Mission Grove Parkway
Riverside, CA
92506
Riverside Unified
San Bernardino City USD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #614
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Green
******
Shana Smith, M.Ed.
Lead BTSA Support Provider
Shana.Smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Tele: (909) 714-1765
Fax: (909) 891-1017
777 North "F" Street
San Bernardino, CA
92410
San Bernardino City Unified
Westside Union ESD BTSA
Cluster 6 - Program #615
Approved Induction Program
Last updated: 09/21/2015
Indigo
******
Lauri Massari
l.massari@westside.k12.ca.us
Tele: (661) 722-0716 ext. 75309
Fax: (661) 206-3645
41914 50th St. West
Quartz Hill, CA
93536
Westside Union Elementary


Forward questions or comments about this page to Gay Roby at GRoby@ctc.ca.gov.